Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sluttydirty002 47 / F
"Im looking for a female playmate. I dont just want a 1 night stand. I would love to meet and see how we connect. I would like a regular playmate. Im into taboo, turns me on! I have done some of the forbidden, if you get to know me, I will share;) Im attracted to all women. I love BBW's, love older, love younger. Its been a long time and I crave female affection again. Yes, I am married. Hes not part of this. He has no idea and I need to keep it that way! If you are far away but we want to meet, I can meet in the middle;) I cant spend any nights with you. I really just want a playmate a couple times a month to fullfill my needs and explore new fantasies with:) If you are a male, Im not against you but Im not into dick right now;) Come on ladies! Lets play!💋"
Auburn, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
sluttydirty002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sluttydirty002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,021,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gtownanddown
Tennessee, United States
Ramror2001
Michigan, United States
cumwet69pussylov
Michigan, United States
sandman1485
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
cantoncpl2play
Michigan, United States
bks2003
Michigan, United States
Daretotry22
Michigan, United States
mmas52
Michigan, United States
JTiger24
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sluttydirty002 47/F
Auburn, Michigan
Introduction
Very soaking wet pussy ready to fuck and get sucked! Suck my huge natural tits hard!! The harder younsuck, the wetter it gets! And if you eat it real good you might just make this pussy squirt!;) Come on ladies...make it squirt!;)

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to make my pussy cum. You have to lick my asshole dry. You need to suck my tits and rub my clit for hours. You do as i say. You talk very dirty to me. You fuck me in public when i tell u to.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Auburn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: