Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slutwife4u2use 48 / 48 / C
"levy broke......i have been taking a flood of cocks.....and cum.....need more...."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
slutwife4u2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutwife4u2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,795,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Colorado, United States
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
South Dakota, United States
slutwife4u2use 48/C
Des Moines, Iowa
wanting straight cock for all three of my hungry fuck holes!
im full of spunk and all kinds of interesting kinks.......wanna explore? show your buddies your new fuckslut? i am an attention ......2 or 3 cocks or gang bangs keep me cummin......i wanna gush.....guessing that will require more cocks......send me a message ill add you to my friends.....be surprised how many guys have talke to me on here....and an hour or 2 later been buried in my ass........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slutwife4u2use's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 26, 1972 April 26, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D