Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slutwifeforBBC13 35 / F
"Love BBC, BBC ONLY!!!"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2014

To view all of
slutwifeforBBC13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutwifeforBBC13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tflynt
Delaware, United States
CapeCoral24
Florida, United States
love2suck4u30
Delaware, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
LeahConnor
Florida, United States
xplosivocam4
Merida, Venezuela
Pabloscob123
Bahia, Brasil
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
BrianWTF2
Florida, United States
 
Status
slutwifeforBBC13 35/F
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
I am looking for some excitement in the bedroom! I am looking for BBC ,bi women or couples with bi women who want to have some fun! If your a couple I will involve my husband..I love getting a good pounding while my husband is watching or listening! .BBC ONLY!!!! I'm happily married! I do enjoy play time with couples and single females to join me and hubby for fun times. ATTENTION:::::ATTENTION....IF YOU ARE A SINGLE WHITE MALE I HAVE ZERO INTEREST....you are just wasting my time and yours....

My Ideal Person A nice thick black cock 8+ inches that can satisfy my needs, also looking for sexy bi female for play times with me and hubby...I prefer you be local within an hour from me.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 4, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional cock sucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: