Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slvrtng6969 73 / M
"more & more"
Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2000

To view all of
slvrtng6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slvrtng6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,422,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fourinhalf
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Wbcurious12
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
sexwizard1964
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
fxywth9
Washington, United States
lacastudmuffin
California, United States
DickCav49
Nevada, United States
UandMe4fun72
Wyoming, United States
hard754u
Idaho, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
slvrtng6969 73/M
Twin Falls, Idaho
Introduction
I'm a 53 yr.old-going on 30-that loves to please others-since I have found that I get what I give in return. I am open to almost anything as long as you like it. Especially want anyone that loves sex. Try me- you will like me. I just want to make you cum and me cum- that's what I want- sex

My Ideal Person someone that loves sex. If you are open & want to experiment,we can try it. Just love the idea of sex and all the pleasure it can bring.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slvrtng6969's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 8, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: college student- yep
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: