Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slyster30075 62 / 64 / C
"Three's Company not a Crowd"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2001

To view all of
slyster30075's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slyster30075's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,065,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
talldark2handle
New South Wales, Australia
toelover6869
Florida, United States
rm_fb4me
New South Wales, Australia
lpsexycouple
Illinois, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
rm_MASTERG1239
New Jersey, United States
rm_tallpeter60
New South Wales, Australia
cnnn50
Mississippi, United States
rm_HorneyWife44
Florida, United States
 
Status
slyster30075 62/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hi, we are a professional couple who work all week and party on the weekends. We are looking for men to assist us with some MFM play. Now guys you can't be homophobic, our cocks may touch during play time so you MUST be comfortable with that. If not you need to look elsewhere. We will do a meet & greet first and then if we click we may play (on the first date) no guarantees, if not no harm no foul quick drink and part company. After genuine people only. Note that due to adult ren at home, all play will be in hotels at a shared cost. Also it would be appreciated if you have experience with MFM threesomes and more some. If you contact us then please include a photo if you haven't one on your profile. We know what dicks look like so after your face. We meet face to face (not interested in IM). We are D&D free and safe, expect the same.

My Ideal Person Must be able to have an adult conversation as well as treat the lady well in bed. (We are there for her pleasure first).

You can't be camera shy as pictures/movies of all encounters are recorded for private albums.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slyster30075's responses

Information
  • 62/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 11, 1958 May 27, 1956
Travels to: Atlanta, Singapore,, Georgia, Singapore
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Engineer Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None