[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smallcock2008 56 / M
"Off to Berwick see what mischief I can get up to"
Gateshead, ne8 4xe, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 7, 2008

To view all of
smallcock2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smallcock2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,072,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Helmsleybob
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
horny_dazza
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
Mariner1408
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rm_butty888
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
bazmac2005
Fife, United Kingdom
bitsnbobs69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
smallcock2008 56/M
Gateshead, ne8 4xe, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Going to Scarborough for the day. See what fun I can find
Introduction
I am open minded, dont mind trying new things outdoors or indoors No longer curious

My Ideal Person i like being told what to do in bedroom,, have a liking for older women and BBWs. Find them a real turn on xx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be picked up by a woman in a pub, take her back to my place
and find out she has a cock :-"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
shagging KYLIE UP THE ARSE MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smallcock2008's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Gateshead, ne8 4xe, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 16, 1964
Hometown: Gatehead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: labourer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: