Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smilewhilesittin 52 / M
"Looking to have fun with female OR couple who's like minded!! DEFINITELY NO SINGLE MALES!!"
ESCONDIDO, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2003

To view all of
smilewhilesittin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smilewhilesittin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,564,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catalinaEv
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Kinky777Couple
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sara5667
Nevada, United States
TheeHornyStoner
Florida, United States
hotangel399
Maharashtra, India
erichd255
California, United States
Friendlove77
California, United States
Bangmyassbabe69
California, United States
Spolujezdci
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
 
Status
smilewhilesittin 52/M
ESCONDIDO, California
Would LUV meet someone compatible, and have a GOOD time!!
Introduction
I'm FUN & openminded!! I'm laid back, easygoing, spontaneous, adventurous & discreet SWM Brn/Brn cleancut Scorpio!! Likes to do everything fun and desirable in & out of the bedroom;)!! No expectations just alot of fun. Lets have some good times!! Does this sound so cliche'?? it does but that's who i am

My Ideal Person Lookin for an Attractive, Intelligent, SeXy, fun,outgoing, spontaneous, female OR couple(DEFINITELY NO SINGLE MALES), who wants to talk/chat & possibly meet. I don't mind driving to have fun, so ready when you are??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
With Phoebe Cates in "Fast Times At Ridgemont High". It would be a continuation of the scene all the way to intercourse with a little after oral, 4-6 more times in the that same Day!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smilewhilesittin's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • ESCONDIDO, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Home Improvements
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: