Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smittygal 53 / F
"Life is an adventure, waiting to be discovered and lived to the fullest! Hoping to share new experiences with new friends with like minds and a lust for life.!! I Ready to be wild and free to be me!!! No bad karma, no drama, I like my conscience clean ;)"
San Leandro, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
smittygal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smittygal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devils8888
California, United States
marley1134
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
funthick8
California, United States
frontlinerunner
California, United States
california78mx
California, United States
Rideithard32
California, United States
thefunn1
California, United States
crandu
New York, United States
monsterdick1263
California, United States
 
Status
smittygal 53/F
San Leandro, California
Back in Cali next week, Bay Area bound, so who can tell me where fun abounds?
Introduction
Fun, fit and independent California girl, raised in the Sacramento valley, splitting my time between my family in Bay Area and my new lodge in Montana. Love to travel and to host travelers, and to meet fun and adventurous new friends

Information
  • 53 / female
  • San Leandro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 29, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: