Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smjlgt 56 / 105 / C
"southdakotagal"
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
smjlgt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smjlgt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbpakr
North Dakota, United States
benfrombisman
North Dakota, United States
Riverrunner12041
North Dakota, United States
Milkyslick
Colorado, United States
Jedge6969
Colorado, United States
CoLookingSWM
North Carolina, United States
Sensualplumber12
North Dakota, United States
lemmer55
North Dakota, United States
DwightS79
Montana, United States
 
Status
smjlgt 56/C
Bismarck, North Dakota
Introduction
This is the female half of a couple. my bf has another account . Chat with us and we can share his. I am changing my profile because people dont seem to read all. We live in both Bismarck nd,sturgis sd. We dont want any drama. We r looking for couples to have fun and make friends. We will play with singles but only when we both are home. We DO NOT PLAY SEPARATELY. if we sound like some one u would like to get to know drop us a line.😊

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples. Or male or female for threesome's

Information
  • 56/105 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1967 July 12, 2024
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses