[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smokemykushnow 46 / M
"2022 it's me and you :)"
Aromas, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2016

To view all of
smokemykushnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokemykushnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,993,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensual1030
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Lkn4Playmates
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
kneesocks23
California, United States
Nanalf63
Tennessee, United States
Brwneyez1061
California, United States
Batwoman49
Washington, United States
wazup007
California, United States
2perkynipps
Illinois, United States
Fuckinghorny3369
Arizona, United States
 
Status
smokemykushnow 46/M
Aromas, California
Greetings
Introduction
I love music, movies, books, sushi! nature, animals and enjoying my down time with a beautiful woman. Business Owner with little time for serious dating looking for FWB or Female Smoking Buddies. I travel often to Southern California from Central California for work. I am a definitely a breast worshiper and love giving oral. I am a switch. Mostly Dom with younger women and Sub with older women. I don't mind driving a couple hours & getting a room to play. I am 420 friendly and very respectful to non smokers.

My Ideal Person curvy, kinky, funny, smart, busty, stoney, and AMAZING! No pressure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, tantra

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of smokemykushnow's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Aromas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nonya INC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: