Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smokey1222 61 / M
"Easy Going Bisexual Male And Very Comfortable With Myself"
Carrollton, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
smokey1222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokey1222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
DocnShae
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Alwaysopen78
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
paul6719
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Jacksthe1
Virginia, United States
Leesef
Virginia, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
NaugthyCpl2
Virginia, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
smokey1222 61/M
Carrollton, Virginia
Looking for some hung tops for fun
Introduction
I Am A Bisexual Guy, Looking For Men, Couples, And Select Singles. I Enjoy People That Are Easy Going , Not Pushy. I Have No Preference To Race. I Am Mostly A Bottom And Love To Give Oral, But Will Vers If The Situation Is There. I Also Would Like To Get Involved In The Swinger Lifestyle. I Do Travel The 95 Corridor To Northern Virginia Often, And Can Travel To The Virginia Beach Area. I am ddf And Very Discreet, Knowing That Sometimes Family Or Friends Should Not Know Of The Lifestyle. Please Feel Free To Message Or Im Me Any Time. Mostly Looking For Hung Tops.

My Ideal Person I Am Looking For A Couple, Bi Single, Or Someone Who Likes To Watch A Movie Or Listen To Music. And Have Sex, I Am Clean Shaven, No Facial Hair Or Body Hair, And Prefer The Smooth Body, I Think Its Sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smokey1222's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Carrollton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: