Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smoothie_cock_4u 42 / M
"contact for real meet only"
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothie_cock_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,031,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smoothie_cock_4u 42/M
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh , India
In New Delhi
Hi, I am here for fun, sex and enjoyment with new friends. I have a very good stamina and satisfy my partner as much as she want whether 10 - 15 mints or whole night because I am able to control my discharge and to maintain erection till I required. I am here to meet women, couple or group of same mind.

My Ideal Person a woman or a couple who is crazy for sex and fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any celebrity. their mouth watering boobs and sexy butt...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smoothie_cock_4u's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1979
Travels to: Delhi, India
Hometown: Delhi, Delhi
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Native American
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None