Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
snatchwisperer 54 / M
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snatchwisperer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,058,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
snatchwisperer 54/M
Wichita, Kansas
I get described as a bad boy quite often and I have a wild streak about a mile wide. I like to laugh and make others laugh I am usally the life of the party I am not lonely or bored or boring I just want more I work a LOT and travel the state often my wildness has come at a price sometimes but the heart wants what the heart wants I am attractive and super outgoing I have never had a problem getting dates and most women seem very comfortable around me I dont have stalker tendencies in fact just the opposite I am a leaver not a fighter I dont have time to argue and I will not deal with drama in any way shape or form best way to catch me is not to chase me I just saw this and thought it would be fun I am fearless when it comes to trying new things and meeting new people so even if we decide not to do it like they do on the discovery channel you may wind up with few fond memories and a new friend and hell who knows you may get a new bad habit out of the deal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of snatchwisperer's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somespanglish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None