Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
snmj1984 59 / 55 / C
"Horny married couple"
Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 28, 2008

To view all of
snmj1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snmj1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,702,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Iowa, United States
Tennessee, United States
snmj1984 59/C
Alamogordo, New Mexico
We are a very happy married couple looking for single males to join us for some adult fun. We enjoy friends, camping and riding our motorcycles. We are regular people with full time lives that keeps us to damn busy. We are not the typical Ken and Barbie, just normal people looking for the same. We have met a couple single guys who have turned us on to some new things and new ways of doing old things. Just want to take it slow and easy at first. Drop us a note if you want to say hi and we will go from there.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet single men with a nice cock, a good sense of humor and some patience to deal with a couple that is new to meeting others for sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snmj1984's responses

  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 September 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: always working always working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D