Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
snoopy197494 48 / M
"This site is a joke everybody play games ....grow up and have sum fun"
Canton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2009

To view all of
snoopy197494's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snoopy197494's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,479,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arkansas, United States
West Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Delaware, United States
Michigan, United States
Oregon, United States
snoopy197494 48/M
Canton, Ohio
need some fun in my ljfe
im a lonely man with alot of fun things to do but dont have anyone to have fun with. So if u want to have some fun holla at me some bbw ...had to put that out there

My Ideal Person sumone down to earth and that has a gud sense of humor friendly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snoopy197494's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: