Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
snoopydetalle 45 / M
"Caballero Detallista Extremo"
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2015

To view all of
snoopydetalle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snoopydetalle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amtin25
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
KayMandii
St. Andrew, Jamaica
Meddussa69
Antioquia, Colombia
JulesArden
Florida, United States
Lauzam
Lima, Ecuador
5tatuada
Wisconsin, United States
Dianavas15
Santander, Colombia
meagaing29
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Yaninafh
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
 
Status
snoopydetalle 45/M
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
Introduction
Ping: 2A0E45DE Me gusta estar en forma lo normal,aprovechar al máximo las oportunidades,los momento que te regala la vida,disfruto al MÁXIMO hacer el AMOR con intensidad, especial y único. Me gusta acampar playa o montaña, soy caballero y trato de hacer pasar divinamente a la persona que disfrute mi compañía

My Ideal Person la persona ideal es aquella que al pasar los años se demuestra con momento especiales ya que uno se conoce de distintas maneras....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of snoopydetalle's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: soporte técnico comp
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: