Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
snow6507 55 / M
"You won't regret it"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
snow6507's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snow6507's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,936 Active Members!*
 
Status
snow6507 55/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I'm a pretty laid back no worries kinda guy just looking for a lady or ladies to have a good time with, not looking for a relationship but if the sex is good and we develop a connection you won't get any opposition from me. I'm open to anything once if it makes us feel good hell..lets do it again. I'm here ladies come and get me, I'll come to you. And I really, really, really love oral giving and receiving a deal sealer but not a deal breaker. All I can guarantee is that when I'm with you is that you will get my undivided attention 100% and all efforts will be given for your pleasure because I want you to let me come back for more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snow6507's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 17, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Gainfully employed
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None