Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
snowice69 42 / 41 / C
"London based couple looking for real meet"
Canary Wharf, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2005

To view all of
snowice69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowice69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,510,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Ticino, Switzerland
London, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
California, United States
snowice69 42/C
Canary Wharf, London , United Kingdom
Who wants to join us tonight? E14 Area (14/04)
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT FOR FREE We are both easy going professional friends who are looking to share adventures with open-minded ladies and couples. We are both friendly, patient and respectful. It will be nice to find someone we can meet with on regular basis If you would feel like finding out more, please get in touch. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking to have fun. Maybe, an evening out, cinema, theatre or banging away at home.

  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canary Wharf, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 31, 1978 January 1, 1980
Travels to: Town, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Company owner Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A