Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
socalifun1 60 / M
"Adventurous and open to new experiences."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
socalifun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view socalifun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,046,428 Active Members!*
 
Status
socalifun1 60/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Are there any real people out there????
Introduction
I am very open minded and discrete. I love to meet new people and have fun and/or new experiences. I've experienced many things in life that includes swinging. I just want have enjoy life and make sure that those I am with do too. Clean and a non-smoker. Professional who is educated with two degrees. I am a standard member which means I can't read/write emails and flirts or see profiles.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would like to have a friend. A lady who like me is open minded, discrete and wants to have fun in and out of bed. I am also open to couples just as long as we make the lady the center of attention. I am straight so there will be NO m/m play. Also, I am not a smoker and would like to find people who aren't into smoking either...drinks are fine and welcome with me.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: