Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
socalsunnsand 64 / F
"Livin and lovin life. The beach is my home and where I can usually be found"
Carlsbad, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
socalsunnsand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view socalsunnsand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,147,802 Active Members!*
 
Status
socalsunnsand 64/F
Carlsbad, California
Introduction
Love the beach and being out doors. Soaking up sun and dreaming the day away. Work hard all week and like to play on the weekends.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be handsome, strong and well built. He would be honest, caring, giving, and willing to put effort into making things work. He would be exciting, easy going, and the type of person that would send me random messages just to let me know he was thinking about me. He would fit in well with family and friends, make me feel special, appreciated and wanted.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Stones, Beatles, Etta James, Taj Mahal, Ben
Harper, Stevie Ray Vaughn, ZZ Top,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of socalsunnsand's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: corporate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either