Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
softthing 44 / T
"Hello, I wish you were here ..."
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2012

To view all of
softthing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view softthing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,046,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thecatshalo
Washington, United States
hard_n_loaded_4u
California, United States
MistressCyberKay
California, United States
teeensexy89
Quebec, Canada
fun4all212
California, United States
letusplay6921
California, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
jaybee2013
California, United States
rm_mb777071969
arizona, Afghanistan
 
Status
softthing 44/T
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I am shy and submissive, adorable and curvy, very feminine trans girl I am sweet, cute, playful, naive and loving. My dream is to be the wife to a strong, loving and patient man. One who protects me, pushes me to be better and shows me with love and care how to be what he needs. I want nothing more than to spend my days pleasing and taking care of him. Many call it a stubborn streak but I wont be with just anyone and if you are looking for online fetish games, are curious, or want an instant mindless slave you will be disappointed in me. But if you can take the time to work on building a relationship in which I feel loved, confident and safe I will repay you with love, attention, devotion and trust. If you want an intelligent and capable special woman who would happily submit and defer to you I may be who you are looking for.

My Ideal Person You

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of softthing's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: