Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
solicitor15 41 / 39 / C
"Exploring the fun side of life No SINGLE GUYS Pls!"
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2012

To view all of
solicitor15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solicitor15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,328,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fannywong76
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
snwant2playnow
New South Wales, Australia
SweetChiLover
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
bigroupies
New South Wales, Australia
bella1908
New South Wales, Australia
KarmaU22
Selangor, Malaysia
SalaciousSG
Singapore, Singapore
rm_sexgal192
Selangor, Malaysia
GlamourHotCouple
chonburi, Thailand
 
Status
solicitor15 41/C
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
We would like to take our sex lives to the next level. We hope to find ladies or couples with similar desire. We would love to maybe know you better and take things further if there is chemistry.

My Ideal Person Come chat with us to know more about ourselves. Love to meet the single ladies or couples out there for a sexperience to spice up our lives.

No single guys please. Your messages will be ignored.

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1983 January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel