Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
solo4fun5 59 / M
"wanting to meet, not just talk about meeting"
cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
solo4fun5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solo4fun5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,953,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nado425
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
neioco
Iowa, United States
SKD1231
South Dakota, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
Midwestchubear
Iowa, United States
Marriedcuriousbo
Iowa, United States
Barbleon
Iowa, United States
Bigtag8
Iowa, United States
Iowacityareafun
Iowa, United States
 
Status
solo4fun5 59/M
cedar rapids, Iowa
looking to meet Saturday early afternoon in CR Bookstore unless you can host
Introduction
MWM, Wife and I haven't had sex together in over SEVEN years. Just looking to fill that aspect of my life in. Nothing serious just good clean adult fun. Prefer females but also enjoy couples and men. Not into pain, kissing men, potty, or any of the other really kinky stuff. I play alone, can NOT host unless she's out of town. Discrete here and require the same with you. Standard member so unless you are one of my top fans I probably can't read your emails. I am V safe, clean DD free and expect you to be the same.

My Ideal Person Not into pain, giving or receiving. Would love to find one man/woman couple again to enjoy pure fun. NSA and discrete a must. Most Anything else goes. I enjoy all meets,

View more of solo4fun5's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses