[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
solos2012 66 / 62 / C
"ver much0 sexo por webcam"
ituzaingo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 31, 2015

To view all of
solos2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solos2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
susy5555
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Morochopelocorto
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ashisam2
British Columbia, Canada
Angelaa19700
Valparaiso, Chile
Florestarc
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Ailuu98
Buenos Aires, Argentina
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
Anndress20_
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
solos2012 66/C
ituzaingo, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
nos gusta ver , hacer amigos

My Ideal Person los juegos preliminares me apacionan

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of solos2012's responses

Information
  • 66/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ituzaingo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1957 May 13, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: comercio empleada
Race: Hispanic Other
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses