Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
soma2003 30 / F
"please fuck me hard,i want hard fucking............plz comment on album picture plz"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
soma2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soma2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,832,705 Active Members!*
 
Status
soma2003 30/F
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
i am availabie in soma2003 lover group
Introduction
I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. On Sunday afternoons I like to catch up with friends on the phone or mail. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I want to build a stable life with the love of my life. I've always been good at creating an adventure. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Hard Bondage, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of soma2003's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 12, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: