Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
somesexygreatguy 32 / M
"A legitimate Nymphomaniac."
Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
somesexygreatguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somesexygreatguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexxandcandy2
Alabama, United States
YungJuicyNSexy69
Alabama, United States
HookME223
Alabama, United States
lovinglife107
Tennessee, United States
alexis1shop0192
Alabama, United States
DrewandJess1
Alabama, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
NeverEnough7716
Georgia, United States
Huntscouple35756
Alabama, United States
 
Status
somesexygreatguy 32/M
Gulf Shores, Alabama
snap: the1dude_skyler gold exp 12/24
Introduction
Own a condo in Gulf Shores that I live in and work out of permanently. I don't have sex to cum, I have sex because I enjoy it and the longer I go without cumming the better. With that being said even when I do cum I pull it out and typically don't stop fucking until either you can't take it any longer or neither of us has the energy to continue. Looking for quality over quantity first and foremost. Have a pretty impressive portfolio of kinks I have done and general sexperience. Have been the third in multiple committed open relationships/swingers, the discreet fuck in monogamous ones a couple times, the stud for many hotwives, and even the guy for a "lesbian" couple but only that one couple. It's kinda hard to describe myself best. If contradiction could be a personality that would be me. I'm a jack of all trades kinda guy. snap: the1dude_skyler k1k: armyguyskyler

My Ideal Person If I had to summarize exactly what I'm looking for on here it would be FWB (friends with benefits) but I won't turn down a one time thing if I'm interested enough. I'm pretty picky and a quality I look for strongly is at least be able to carry on a conversation.
Any questions and I'm about an open book and laid back as they come to be honest.

P.S. for those where size matters I'm 8 inches long.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: