Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
somethingmorec 60 / M
"Enjoy life"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
somethingmorec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somethingmorec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,869 Active Members!*
somethingmorec 60/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Stay safe
Thank you for viewing my profile.Hopefully something catches your interest. Always interested in exchanging views and have kick name jaxsoc to help. I am well educated, traveled, a gentleman who has a fun side and open to new adventures. I enjoy erotic sexy conversation; foreplay for the mind; our most potent sex organ. I value witty intelligent conversation. Next to sex, a good laugh is the best. Physical attributes are not the most important thing to me. I am very respectful, discrete, and understand when things are appropriate. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. Lets not take time for granted.

My Ideal Person A confident, witty, intelligent person who enjoys life and sexual expression. . A person who wants more out of life, an escape from the routine, and to experience new things...or revisit old joys......someone who wants that extra bite of life. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. If you are interested in exploring more and not be subjected to someone pushy, I am that person.

In a nutshell, my ideal person(s) is someone who knows what they want and is not afraid to express themselves sexually in different ways. Hope to hear from you, remember nothing ventured nothing gained,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of somethingmorec's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 3, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: