Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sophisticatedcj 46 / F
"NOW LIVING IN DALLAS!!"
Ft worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2015

To view all of
sophisticatedcj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sophisticatedcj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FWBsecrets
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ItzPierced
Texas, United States
Discreet7inMale
Texas, United States
lookin4funfw
Texas, United States
HandsumHungNFun
Texas, United States
rm_tekkenkrill
Texas, United States
biztrav123
Texas, United States
dannyd9973
Texas, United States
rm_FW_TxGuy69
Texas, United States
 
Status
sophisticatedcj 46/F
Ft worth, Texas
Introduction
I'll keep brief. I just turned 40 and I'm in my sexual prime. I want a friend or two with benefits. I love asventures, but am seeking a monogomy us sex partner if that's possible. To hang out in out of the bedroom. I want to create intimacy and have a bond with hi. No, I did not say bf or stalker. That's not it. The more comfortable you are with each other's body the better at pleasing. Sometimes first time is awakward. Lots of foreplay- making out, kissing, flirting, watching porn, oral sex, long deep bjs for him, toy play, lingerie and role sex. I'm a nympho and can go all night!

My Ideal Person I look for a lot thongs a man in Ludington the whole person. Maturity. This means your not an arrogant prick, you act like a gentlemen and treat me with respect and you have much larger concept beyond a one night stand. And on that anyone can have a one night er I'm seeking something more. Respecr. Calling me slut or whore is not a turn on and in votes to me a form a masochism I do not want in man. Trust me 'I know act like a ho.' I want a guy that I can get to know in and out of the bedroom, we both seek intimacy, and sex with one another when we can. Of course always up for an adventure. Must like lots of foreplay. Be able to articulate his need, wants, and desires. I'm a pleaser.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Ft worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: public policy and research
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: