Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sortedpleasure69 42 / M
"?? trouble, hello trouble, are you here?"
Summit, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2016

To view all of
sortedpleasure69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sortedpleasure69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,400,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
sortedpleasure69 42/M
Summit, New Jersey
working on some photography, anyone want their photos taken, seductive and discreet, teasers for your campaign of fun....
good day to you. looking for a little fun and friendship. yes its the fun that involves sex but mostly chemistry. a little fun becomes a lot of fun with a little chemistry.

My Ideal Person witty, fun, outgoing, naughty, self sufficient, indulgent, lively, desirable, sexy, beautiful

ALL totally obejective

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
again too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nah. there arent any that really do it, they are just marred
by their public personas and theres nothing in it for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sortedpleasure69's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Summit, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 18, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None