Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sothernfun4u 58 / M
Cottageville, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
sothernfun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sothernfun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,097,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
sothernfun4u 58/M
Cottageville, South Carolina
white male average enjoy most anything bide bike also hmu love to meet an explore more with you not paying member anymore on here. Im on Dudesnude now lets meet an squirt an have fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hmm being fucked from behind an sucking my fat cock to start

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sothernfun4u's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Cottageville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: