Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
soulburn76 43 / M
"Open Minded"
bei Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
soulburn76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soulburn76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,599,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
humponi
Lower Saxony, Germany
40_dirty_30
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
Kleeblatt20
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
analisa6666
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
littleblowgirl
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
anna_94
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
feigling9022
Bavaria, Germany
Monne27
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
soulburn76 43/M
bei Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
...die Fakes nerven!
Introduction
Spaß am Sex, gerne abwechlungsreich, ich liebe kurvige Frauen ;) Disclaimer WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Offen, neugierig, Spaß am gegenseitigen Verwöhnen, intensiv und experementierfreudig...frag einfach

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
offen für alles ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of soulburn76's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • bei Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: frag nach ;)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None