Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
soulfuric1 49 / M
"i am your lottery!!!! pick me"
athens, attica, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
soulfuric1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soulfuric1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fidellatua
Bern, Swaziland
katerina232017
Athens, Greece
Melissastark
Bayern, Germany
GlyfadaBi
Glyfada, Greece
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
Kichappo
Lodwar, Kenya
killbill780
Lancashire, United Kingdom
RiooLitaRiooLeta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
amazonia1967
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
soulfuric1 49/M
athens, attica , Greece
Looking for FWB
Introduction
my friends claim that i am clever, with an excellent sense of humour ...stubborn sometimes of course.as well i enjoy good food , a tastefull glass of wine with the company of a unique female!!!

My Ideal Person simply the best i could handle....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of soulfuric1's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • athens, attica, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: p.e.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: