Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
soulgoodman 36 / M
"Easy going guy looking to meet new people for NSA fun."
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2015

To view all of
soulgoodman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soulgoodman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,328,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flutterby1313
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkfemwanting
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
lovets691966
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bigchick69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rockteacher
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
emmanom19293
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
alextranny800
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_MereAlemu
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
soulgoodman 36/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
looking for fun cmon people send me a message and let's chat. I don't bite. I'm not a time waster either. Get what you see with me
Introduction
Will send a face pic for anyone interested in my profile. Don't want to advertise my face to the world on a fuck site. I don't judge anybody and don't like people judging me. We are all here for a rea so if you want to talk to me send me a message.

My Ideal Person Like I said above I don't really
Judge people and therefore don't have an ideal person. If I was looking for a relationship then maybe I would. However I just want to share good times with someone that wants to do the same.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bike mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: