Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
southernbbw30 41 / F
"I just want to get good sex without all the bs"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2009

To view all of
southernbbw30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southernbbw30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,699,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakyken41
Florida, United States
Growersrule1981
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Wifewithhubby123
Florida, United States
IrishDay25
Tennessee, United States
JamesGroveFun
Massachusetts, United States
sixftsevenjax88
Florida, United States
jayluva78
Florida, United States
shorty4270
Illinois, United States
deestrong8
Florida, United States
 
Status
southernbbw30 41/F
Gainesville, Florida
just had really good sex
Introduction
I have been using aff on and off for many years. I have met some cool guys and girls on here that I have had a lot of fun with. I have also met some not so fun guys lol. For the most part I have had a lot of fun thanks to aff. I am easy going and really social and down to earth. If you are the type of person who thinks that just saying hi will make me run to hop on your dick, thats not my style. I want to chat first to make sure we click and to get a feel for you, also it's nice to make sure you're not a serial killer lol. I take pride in avoiding them for this long. Just kidding, have i mentioned I'm also kinda funny. Anyways since I'm not gold I can't open or reply to my emails. So if I haven't answered your message that's more than likely the reason, try to hit me up on IMs. I'm Freak1399 if you ever want to kick it

My Ideal Person some one thats cool, not any loonies and wants to just hook up with not strings

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of southernbbw30's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: