Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
southfloridaman2 61 / M
"Not curious anymore, I LIKE IT"
Estero, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2010

To view all of
southfloridaman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southfloridaman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BJ4UFortMyers
Florida, United States
Roughlove090
Florida, United States
Ready4deep
Florida, United States
quailboy12
Florida, United States
Hungbull7921
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Txt954998two167
Florida, United States
Drhzmcloset
Texas, United States
HornyCpl20850
Florida, United States
Chachito920666
Florida, United States
 
Status
southfloridaman2 61/M
Estero, Florida
You can always KIK me at southfloridaman2
Introduction
Ya wanna???, Do me, kiss me, WRITE ME! Men, couples, ladies... O.K. an update: I am looking for those that are local. Also, prefer younger, good looking people of all sort, Just looking around, I am not sure what i am looking for but want to see what/who is out there. Kind of like to be on webcam. I am a married man and NO, she does not know about this add or of my curiosities. It will remain that way, so discretion is paramount. If you are looking for someone to meet at night, I am not your guy... Daytime only I am part of another profile here also: Twinkandme1

My Ideal Person Looking for men or women!
Prefer shaved or naturally smooth. Also I think, though not sure, that i want a someone on the smallish side, I mean not real tall, young looking too. Do not have to be young just look young.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Estero, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1961
Travels to: visiting, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: