Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
southjerseyfun2 54 / 49 / C
"Looking for Insatiable COCK or TWO"
Marlton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2005

To view all of
southjerseyfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southjerseyfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,063,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xitaliandan329x
New Jersey, United States
cntrlpaman
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_lonewolf4583
Minnesota, United States
SoHiKing
California, United States
Horney_in_warm
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_eightandwide
New Jersey, United States
rm_cum10012007
Pennsylvania, United States
mixmaster9111
New Jersey, United States
joystick160
Florida, United States
 
Status
southjerseyfun2 54/C
Marlton, New Jersey
Introduction
Down to earth couple lookin for a third to join us or another couple. We are clean, fit and attractive and expect the same thing from you. If you are a male who has a good size shaved cock that requires oral attention 24/7 and if you need oral so much that if you could suck your own cock you would, say hi.

My Ideal Person Lookin for an attractive person to join us for some sizzling fun on a regular basis. Must be open minded and willing to explore. We go on for many hours.......you MUST LOVE sex and be able to outperform us...if you are sexually insatiable say hi. If you are a male whose cock is always hard and pretty (you know who you are) and whose cock requires 24/7 oral attention but can't get enough oral attention, say hi.

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marlton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 September 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D