Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
southofdenver 68 / 67 / C
"looking for fun people"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 20, 2005

To view all of
southofdenver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southofdenver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,488,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
southofdenver 68/C
Denver, Colorado
*** We are an easy going, friendly couple who love to play together. We have been in this lifestyle for over 10 years and have met some wonderful people. We enjoy the stag/vixen or hotwife scenario. She will play solo once a certain comfort level is reached. LTR is possible. **** If you do say hi, please include a face pic and first names so we know who we are talking to! ****** We also prefer to meet and talk first, without any expectations besides pleasant sexy conversation and enjoyable company. We rarely play on the first meeting, but love to follow through when the chemistry is right. *** We have been together a long time but have found it very exciting playing with others for the past few years. We love sex - both watching and participating - and have been enjoying the experiences that cum with the lifestyle. Both of us are easy-going, fun-loving people.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or single men who are bi-comfortable, at least with incidental touching. She thinks foreplay is overrated - but sure enjoys touching and tender moments once the action has started. He is very good at tag team playing - sharing is important to both of us. We are not into pain, and definitely know that no means no. Our partners need to be respectful but light hearted. Let's have fun.

  • 68/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 4, 1952 January 4, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Eye Color: Blue Blue