Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
southokguy58 59 / M
"More Mature South Ok Guy"
Oliver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2019

To view all of
southokguy58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southokguy58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Alberta, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
southokguy58 59/M
Oliver, British Columbia , Canada
Anyone looking to play today?
More mature guy looking for casual fun. Ideally a younger guy but age is not as important as being decent and discreet. I'm open-minded with a desire to connect not only with another guy but with a couple...MF or MM. I'm quiet, respectful, with a bent toward pleasing my partner(s). I'm not looking for anything complicated, no games, just some discreet fun.

My Ideal Person Genuine, discreet, respectful, one who is not looking for anything complicated but just wants to enjoy being pleasured and enjoy mutually satisfying sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Have many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Once in while while watching sports I think 'I would
love to see what's under uniform'!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southokguy58's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Oliver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: