Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
soyllenita 48 / F
"Sexo, sexo, sexo! rico sexo!"
Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2014

To view all of
soyllenita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soyllenita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carlos_teje00
Veracruz, México
bond007mex
Querétaro, Mexico
rm_gonzalo5631
Illinois, United States
rm_NicoG800129
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tumejoraprendis
Queretaro, Mexico
fantasma691974
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
rm_acomedido68
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_jbbm1985
Mexico, Distrito Federal
gorditochenchual
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
soyllenita 48/F
Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro , Mexico
Y si vendo mí culo virgen? Cuánto me darán? Jajajajaja, estoy jugando!!
Introduction
Chaparrita, morena, cabello al hombro y soy llenita

My Ideal Person Me gustan altos, galanes, con buen cuerpo, no muy mayores y bien dotados! Pero muy discretos! *Y*

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Una de mis fantasías es estar con 2 hombres al mismo
tiempo. <br><br>
Aún no me animo a hacerlo, pero sé que lo
haré!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of soyllenita's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Administrativo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: