Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
soyouthink61 58 / M
"Want to meet 💋💋"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
soyouthink61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soyouthink61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,460,568 Active Members!*
soyouthink61 58/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Looking for woman and or couples to have fun together.
. . . A little about myself well I am very respectful per and a real gentlemen. I have played with couples and I know that respect is very important. I am very easy going per and because of my experiences with couples I know how to be and make everyone feel comfortable. I also have a wicked imagination for role playing. I have been told on multiple times that I am a very good kisser, I love to have lips play, it is so sensual. love to tease, I am confident with a good sense of humour, I am passionate and sensual.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet single lady or a couple. Message me or flirt and we will reply.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of soyouthink61's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: