Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spanknisfun 61 / 52 / C
"LOOKING For a white sub live-in female will relocate. You can live the good life!!"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2017

To view all of
spanknisfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spanknisfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,005,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3newgame
Tennessee, United States
cw427
Georgia, United States
Raven_Roxx
Kentucky, United States
Discreetansafe
Illinois, United States
Cowgirlupgadup
Arkansas, United States
BeMe50310
Iowa, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
LvBlkCock
Florida, United States
OhYeahItsOn2012
Missouri, United States
 
Status
spanknisfun 61/C
Springfield, Illinois
Looking for a live-in Slut
Introduction
Dom looking for bi-males or couples to play. My slut will do whatever i tell her .BDSM is what we like but also looking for guys to fuck her while i watch. I love to flogg her while she gets ass fucked hard

My Ideal Person Looking for a full-time sub. Live -in is possible, My slut now is married but not to me so she can only play about once a month

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spanknisfun's responses

Information
  • 61/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1959 January 9, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C