Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sparkle11 40 / F
"i'm looking for fun encounters. what can you offer?"
lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2004

To view all of
sparkle11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparkle11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michaeljackass
Lancashire, United Kingdom
hiouija
Manchester, United Kingdom
Hoodless1
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Speedycouple2
Devon, United Kingdom
irishsm2012
Dublin, Ireland
Ricky9311
Manchester, United Kingdom
razor_2006
Lancashire, United Kingdom
DirtyChris43
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Tigerman8825
Arizona, United States
 
Status
sparkle11 40/F
lancaster, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
i'm a very sexy, very experienced bbw. looks like butter wouldn't melt, but get me behind closed doors and i can be whoever you want me to be. Looking for fwb... maybe more. No married guys please.

My Ideal Person i've done most things, now looking for new experiences. am willing pupil, what can you teach me?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to be tied to the bad and blidfolded, touched
and teased all over, by various people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, train

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sparkle11's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue