Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sparkymork 69 / M
"I Luv the Taste of a Woman"
Waconia,Mn, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 9, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparkymork's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,016,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
sparkymork 69/M
Waconia,Mn, Minnesota
If I'm online you can probably find me in chat. Would luv to chat and take it from there. I have always gone by the old saying: " If it feels good do it" I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I want to stop being the "nice guy" and let my Id play for awhile. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. Don't be afraid to ask for my pic!

My Ideal Person Someone that luvs to laugh and enjoys life in and out of bed. Well actually, bed, park benches, picnic tables or wherever the mood strikes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sparkymork's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Waconia,Mn, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses