Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sparty1964 60 / M
"New to this looking for some fun. Wife not into sex as much as I am! Looking for a top!"
Durand, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2011

To view all of
sparty1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparty1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,727,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
sparty1964 60/M
Durand, Michigan
Drug and disease free man. Enjoy most things willing to try everything at least once. Looking to have some fun. I would love to find a BBW to play with and enjoy some great times together. I would also love to try a three some with a couple. Also some man to man time is always fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting my wife fucked by someone else while I sit there
and help or just sit back and watch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sparty1964's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Durand, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1962
Hometown: Fenton, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Auto industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: