Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sparty_007 48 / 29 / C
"MFFF Poly family seeking new friends,"
Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2017

To view all of
sparty_007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparty_007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,504,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrCharlieb
Nevada, United States
614letsplay
Ohio, United States
tlbunky
Massachusetts, United States
Stq696969
California, United States
biggdick4fun
Budapest, Hungary
PleasureGiver041
California, United States
BareBackHotWife
New Mexico, United States
thickbbc2012
Washington, United States
uwanaplaya
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sparty_007 48/C
Palm Beach, Florida
we are jacks7126 on KIK app
Introduction
UPDATE: WE ARE looking for new friends to get to know and EVENTUALLY have ongoing fwb situation. We will NOT meet you right away, sorry. Myself and my 3 wives, Jane, Jess and Beth are recent transplants from the Great Lakes Area and we are wanting to meet new people and hopefully make some new friends and maybe more. We all live together and are always a family above anything else. We will not do one time meets or meet people that we have not gotten to know first. We enjoy talking and getting to know new people with different backgrounds and experiences.

My Ideal Person My wives like males that are more on the Dom side and I enjoy married or single ladies that are on the submissive side. Open minded and actually wanting to get to know us and hopefully play.

Information
  • 48/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1973 April 1, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None