Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spcmny 54 / M
"Looking for a steady friend with Benefits"
katona, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 23, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spcmny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,250,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyfuntonight79
New York, United States
jtrlvr2
Connecticut, United States
Lorielle01
New York, United States
MMJ197599
New York, United States
Gwenna6889
Connecticut, United States
SwtEbny4WI
New York, United States
Ctfwb
Connecticut, United States
wincardium
New York, United States
 
Status
spcmny 54/M
katona, New York
Introduction
I am a divorced man who is interested in meeting a woman for an ongoing relationship. I would like to meet a mature, intelligent and fun woman who is a pleasure to be with. I am not into one night stands or hook ups per se- rather I would like to find a connection- someone to spend time with occasionally.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who would like to have an ongoing special friend- perhaps it becomes more but initially- no pressure just enjoy our time together

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have way too many to list...LOL Pretty active and curious
mind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, nipple sucking

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i have had sex with 2 female celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of spcmny's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • katona, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Travels to: New York, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: