Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
speaker56 64 / M
"Still Seeking"
Saraland, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
speaker56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speaker56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,423,655 Active Members!*
speaker56 64/M
Saraland, Alabama
Looking for someone honest and trustworthy. Sex should be fun and uncomplicated! Tired of head games and fakes. Not looking for Barbie and Ken, just real people looking for NSA fun.Definitely NOT looking for one night stands. I am looking for friends as well as lovers!Discreet and respectful of women. Update! i am ready to explore my BI side with an older couple where the man is BI or curious. Also looking for a mature lady that wants to watch or play with 2 bi guys. LOngbow I cant read or answer your emails or messages. Told you I needed contact info. 1longbow4u i cant answer your IM messages either!

My Ideal Person Women and couples who are not satisfied with their sex life. Willing to be discreet. Looking to try something new and different,
not just the usual.
Someone wanting change. Someone who wants to experiment. No pressure fun meetings where everyone goes home satisfied! Repeat performances!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of speaker56's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Saraland, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 19, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: