Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
speedysam60 37 / M
"Un peu de fun ?"
Ici et là, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2005

To view all of
speedysam60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speedysam60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
TiffanyCross2
California, United States
rm_lise60100
Picardie, France
voyeusedu33
Aquitaine, France
MissyB63
Oklahoma, United States
teresa1720
Florida, United States
mulatasabrosa
Quintana Roo, Mexico
ssee5
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
morena1167
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
speedysam60 37/M
Ici et là, Ile de France , France
! Pour voir et être vu !
Introduction
Ici pour voir de belles courbes et pourquoi pas s'amuser en cam voir plus... :) Pas de réponse aux profiles sans photos Pas d'hommes seuls s'il vous plait Here to watch voluptuous curves and have fun on cam maybe more ... :) No response to profiles without pictures No solo mens please Aqui para ver curvas lindas y jugar por la cam y quizas mas ... :) Sin respuesta a los perfiles sin fotos No hombres solos por favor

My Ideal Person A mon avis, la sensualité, telle que les bougies, massages, etc., aussi importante que les rapports sexuels.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of speedysam60's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Ici et là, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1983
Travels to: Ourense, Galicia, Spain
Hometown: Le Chesnay, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Informaticien
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: