Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spiceitup1967 57 / 55 / C
"Looking for single females and males for fmf or mfm in the Alexadria area and St. Paul area"
Lakes Country, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2005

To view all of
spiceitup1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spiceitup1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,906 Active Members!*
 
Status
spiceitup1967 57/C
Lakes Country, Minnesota
Looking for a playmate, M, F, or a couple for Saturday Nov. 24 in either St.Cloud or St. Paul
Introduction
Married couple looking to spice things up with women or couples woman 42 man 44 We love the out of doors and social drinks are great.

My Ideal Person We are especially looking for a woman to share a fmf fantasy we have.....! We play bi and straight whatever our playmates are comfortable with. We like our playmates to be comfortable with themselves and if it is a couple for both to be on board with the idea.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To watch my wife enjoy her bi curiousity and join in to participate... we have a great fantasy to share just
drop us a note.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, outdoors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of spiceitup1967's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakes Country, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say