Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
spicingup4 45 / 45 / GC
"friends and fun"
Marietta, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2013

To view all of
spicingup4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spicingup4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,760,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Commence1988
Indiana, United States
jennifer198456
Ohio, United States
Pickmeplease1232
Pennsylvania, United States
cantoncouple44
Ohio, United States
tattooedvet1991
Alabama, United States
bicock456
Ohio, United States
whoi1000
Ohio, United States
Sexystud4u26928
Colorado, United States
dicklicking66
Ohio, United States
 
Status
spicingup4 45/GC
Marietta, Ohio
Introduction
single male rite now. like the quiet country life. like to have fun with singles and couples. safe and ddf. might be interested in trying new things with the rite per or people. also have done group play and love it. can host here and have plenty of room to play, big man cave to party . have fucked on the pool table , in the garages, in the woods on the ATV's , and big party shower for fun.

My Ideal Person someone that is wanting to have fun with a bi male. ddf and discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmf

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of spicingup4's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (2 men)
  • Marietta, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
His
Birthdate: August 15, 1975 June 1, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say